Devils lady

You, are the living definition of a devil. “A person who is very clever, energetic, reckless, or mischievous.” Someone who convinces, and connive others into acting against their best interest, or doing things of secret desire. For 5 years, I have let you lead me away from myself. So much so to the point where I feel weak inside when there is separation, or fear of losing you. You hold a strong power, the power of manipulation and you're prone to create addictions in others. I am burning inside of myself because of you. I am trapped inside myself, and I can see me. I can see myself trapped in glass screaming to get out. This love is not voluntary, its familiar. It’s toxic and addictive, and I won’t stop fighting myself until I get rid of it.

Leave a Reply

